Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!


A new gadget for the world……!!
It’s called Lucky Bums Backpack Speaker Strap.It contains speakers in it.it has a 1W speaker which comes to the shoulder region.
so enjoy your rocking loud music even going to school and while you are in a journey………
check out the latest innovation above….

Comments on: "A bag containing speakers…what an innovation…!!" (14)

  1. I definitely appreciate this kind of article. I have been looking everywhere just for this! Thank goodness I uncovered it on Msn. You have made my day! Thank you once again.

  2. Terrific site. A lot of beneficial information here. I am mailing it to a few buddies and also posting in scrumptious. And certainly, thanks for your effort!

  3. Many thanks for sharing terrific informations. Your websites is so awesome. I am impressed by the information that you have on this weblog. It reveals how nicely you understand this kind of subject. Book marked this internet site, will come back for more posts. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I actually searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a perfect web-site.

  4. Hiya there, I discovered your blog page by Search engine while hunting for a related subject, your web site came up, it looks fantastic. I’ve book marked it in my google book marks.

  5. I’ve read a few good stuff right here. Absolutely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much work you put to create such a wonderful helpful web page.

  6. Quickly want to say your post is really as surprising. The clearness in your article is just cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your authorization allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forth-coming write-up. Thanks a thousand and please continue the enjoyable work.

  7. What i do not realize is really how you’re not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re so educated. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made myself consider it from so many varied angles. It’s like men and women are certainly not fascinated unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great.

  8. Wonderful online site. Plenty of helpful info in this article. I am mailing it to several friends and also posting in scrumptious. And obviously, thanks for your effort!

  9. a nightmare to profs

  10. while we are in cls also

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

