Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!



The present hot topic in India is anna’s fight against corruption…
To day India is still based on early indipendance system, where politics treated as tool to serve the country, but today same politics is a short cut route for power and loot country for money.

The selfish politicians,buerocrats and business houses spoiled system for their own selfish motives.All the three politics,burocrasy and business houses spread their roots right from Delhi to the remote village corner,Corruption became part of Indian life style.

This corruption cancer can’t be eradicated with out proper mechanism which will run on its own,without outside interference,and must be exclusively focused on corruption only.
So far Indians are able to see such a big scams like asian games or 2G scams.But after getting Janlokpal these type of scams must be identified and curtailed at primitive stage only.

It is the only way development will reach every corner of the country.

To Run Janlokpal system every Indian can spare Rs 5/month(a cup of tea every month) to fetch Rs 6,000 crores a year. Enough to create healthy,transparent, competent India.Lokpal must have power to impeach any elected member and he can’t be allowed to contest in any form of election for lifetime, if he is proven guilty, remove government servent from the service and take back all money,property from politician,burocrat or business house.

Even for all political parties, janlokpal will bring decipline and accountability in their parties.
Jan Lokpal must be Democratecally elected body,elections every year, any body found guilty, will be replaced by the next person in the list.

Elected members should not be from any political party, no age limit from 18 to 80 years

This not a anna hazare movement

It’s a common man moment led by Anna Hazare.

There must be a five tyre Janlokpal.

1) Delhi level
2) State capital level

Both janlokpal members will be elected by only graduates of INDIA.
Our politicias wants this voting for every body. Our innocent uneducated people will
Again make this a big failure by electing wrong people.

3) District level
4) Taluk/mandal level

Here the members will be elected by people who have completed their schooling.

5) Village panchayat level
Members will be elected by any citizen of India.
IF YOU FEEL THIS BLOG IS OK.THEN PLEASE CIRCULATE THIS THROUGH FACEBOOK BOOK AND THE OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKING SITES……

Comments on: "Anna’s movement against corruption." (35)

  1. Outstanding read, I just now passed this onto a friend who had been doing a little analysis on that. And he just purchased me lunch because I discovered it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you just for meal!

  2. Hiya, i’m sure that i saw you visited my web log thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to discover items to enhance my internet site! Perhaps its fine to use most of your ideas!

  3. Very good goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely good. I seriously enjoy what you’ve acquired here, truly enjoy what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

  4. Naturally enjoy your blog but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll definitely come back again.

  5. Hi, you used to write great, however the last several articles have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past several articles are just a little out of track! come on!

  6. Wonderful post, very beneficial. I wonder why the other pros of this sector do not notice this. You must keep on your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  7. Thank you so much for the practical critique. Me and my friend were just preparing to do a little analysis on this. We got a grab a publication from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I am highly glad to see such wonderful info being shared openly available.

  8. Terrific points altogether, you really gained a new reader. Just what would you advise about your write-up that you made some days ago? Any kind of positive?

  9. Thank you for the practical review. Me & my friend were just preparing to do some analysis about this. We got a grab a e-book from our area library however I’m sure I learned more clear from this article. I’m really lucky to see such great information being shared openly out there.

  10. What i don’t understood is definitely how you are not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You’re very brilliant. You realize therefore considerably relating to this topic, made myself consider it from a lot of varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great.

  11. Good beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a suitable deal. I’d been a little bit acquainted of this your message provided brilliant clear idea.

  12. Excellent blog here! Also your own internet site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your web host? I need my web-site loaded up as fast as yours 😀

  13. I appreciate, cause I uncovered really what I needed. You have ended my FOUR day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a fine day. L8rs.

  14. Beneficial web log! I actually enjoy how it is easy on my eyes and the info are well written. I’m thinking about how I could be notified when a new article has been made. May possibly subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a pleasant day!

  15. Thanks a ton for another very good post. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such an excellent method of writing? I have a business presentation in a few days, and I am on the look for such information.

  16. Many thanks for the very good post. It in truth was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added reasonable from you! By the way, how could we converse?

  17. Hello i’m for the first-time here. I found this board and I find It actually beneficial AND it helped me out much. I hope to give some thing back and help others as you aided me.

  18. I’m sure it’s one of the most significant information for me personally. And i’m lucky studying your write-up. But wanna remark on some basic things, The blog style is suitable, the content is very superb :-]. Great job, regards.

  19. Hey, i think that i saw you visited my web log so i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my internet site! Perhaps its okay to use some of your opinions!

  20. arey yaar gr8 job yaar

  21. Anonymous said:

    appreciable work ra

  22. good job………..!!!!!

  23. Anonymous said:

    gud job………..!!!!!! come on………….!!!!

  24. Really!! Good work from You…. 🙂

    • thank you very much…..its also your duty to circulate this through facebook and other social networking sites…..share it and make India a corruption less country…

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

