Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!



With a stylish design and wireless Bluetooth connectivity with your iPod and iPhone, the iRing allows you to control playback and volume on any of your Apple media devices. iRing features a bright OLED status display with touch-sensitive function strip, and a rechargeable battery life of up to 2 days. Conveniently recharge your iRing using the included cradle. Its minimal size and unique ring-lock mechanism make it an ideal companion for charging and storing your iRing.

Comments on: "iRing controls the ipod…." (14)

  1. I had been highly recommended this blog page by my cousin. I am not sure whether this write-up is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thank you!

  2. Somebody basically help to make honestly articles I’d state. This is actually the very first time I visited your webpage and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this unique publish extraordinary. Fantastic work!

  3. I truly appreciate this specific post. I have been looking all over just for this! Thank goodness I uncovered it on Yahoo. You’ve made my day! Many thanks again.

  4. Hiya my friend! I just want to say that this article is amazing, attractive written and include almost all vital information. I would want to watch much more articles such as this.

  5. I’ve read several good stuff here. Absolutely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much work you put to make such a terrific useful site.

  6. I’m sure some other web-site proprietors must take this online site as an model, very clean and even wonderful user genial style and design, as well as the content. You can be a pro in this topic!

  7. Hi there, just became alert to your site by Bing, and found that it’s definitely informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Adios for now!

  8. I will immediately grab your rss as I can’t get your own email subscription link or news letter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know in order that I possibly could sign up. Thank you.

  9. I haven’t checked in here for a while for the reason that I thought it was becoming boring, but the last few articles are wonderful high quality so I think I’ll add you back to my regular bloglist. You are worthy of it my buddy 😀

  10. I’m sure it’s one of the most significant information for me personally. And i am happy analyzing your post. However wanna remark on some typical things, The web site style is great, the content is really excellent :D. Great work, adios for now.

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

