Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!



A mouse that runs on a key…u heard it absolutely right..!!! For recharging the mouse you need to put the key in the back side of the mouse and rotate it……..the same way who we used to do the old watches….

Comments on: "Key mouse…a mouse that runs on a key..!!" (12)

  1. I like the useful info you provide inside your posts. I will book mark your website and check out again here generally. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff here! Good luck for the next!

  2. In my opinion this is among the most important info for me. And i am lucky browsing your article. But should remark on few typical things, The internet site design is suitable, the articles is really excellent :-D. Wonderful work, take care.

  3. You’re really a fantastic webmaster. The web-site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any specific technique. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a terrific job on this topic!

  4. I’d really like to thank you so much for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade website write-up from you in the future as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web log now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your own article is the best example of it.

  5. I actually do agree with all the suggestions you’ve presented inside your blog post. They are very authentic and will surely work. Still, the posts are very short for starters. Could you make sure you extend them a little from next occasion? Many thanks for the blog post.

  6. Wonderful write-up, very useful. I wonder why the other gurus of this sector don’t notice this. You must keep on your writing. I am confident, you have a large readers’ base now!

  7. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is stunning, awesome written including approximately all significant info. I would want to see a lot more posts such as this.

  8. I do agree with all of the suggestions you’ve presented in your blog post. They’re highly authentic and will surely work. Still, the posts are too short for beginners. Can you make sure you extend them a little from the next time? Thanks for the article.

  9. I am so happy to read this. This is the type of manual which should be given and never the random false information that’s at the other information sites. Appreciate your sharing this very best doc.

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

