Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!


Works with both original and 3G iPhone Plug the SOLiCharger into your iPhone or iTouch to automatically charge your iPhone or iTouch battery Built-in solar panel on the back side that will fully charge it in just four hours of sunshine Weighs only 1.4 oz.
“SolLight” has introduced its new SoliCharger, capable of charging the iPhone while out in the sun. The SOLiCharger has great features as well compact and lightweight, comparable with other solar chargers of which can be bulky and ugly.The SOLiCharger, going for $39.95. Four hours of direct sunlight will charge your phone, but you can also power it up via USB. It also features a pass-through 30-pin port, LED charging status lights, and the ability to charge some other iPod models due to the design, some wider iPods will not fit in the device.

Comments on: "New solar charger for iPhone…." (12)

  1. You should participate in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!

  2. Good goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff before and you are just too awesome. I definitely enjoy what you have acquired here, really enjoy what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is definitely a terrific website.

  3. Hello there, I discovered your site by Yahoo while searching for a related topic, your web-site came up, it looks excellent. I have book-marked it in my search engines bookmarks.

  4. Generally I really don’t study content on blogs, however , I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your own writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, really awesome post.

  5. I am very happy to browse this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random false information that’s at the other blogging. Appreciate your sharing this finest doc.

  6. You’re really a very good webmaster. The blog loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any specific technique. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a good job on this topic!

  7. Hey there, I found your site by Msn while looking for a related subject, your internet site came up, it looks fantastic. I have bookmarked as their favorite it in my search engines book marks.

  8. I have fairly recently up and running a weblog, the info you offer on this websites has got helped me seriously. Thanks a lot for all of your time and also work.

  9. Thanks for sharing, I like this blog!

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

