Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!


While you are surfing iin the net if you do not want any ads to display in your pop up window then follow the following instructions……
Go to the options…and select “Block pop-upwindows” in the “content tab”.
You can also give some exceptions to the site….for that go to the “Exceptions” and type the site adress and click on “Allow”……..
And now you are done just enjoy your surfing without any interuption…….

Comments on: "Does the ads irritate you in firefox…?" (16)

  1. I’ve fairly recently up and running a web page, the information you provide on this internet site has really helped me incredibly. Many thanks for all of your time and work.

  2. Good blog site! I seriously love how it is easy on my eyes and the information are well written. I am thinking how I might be notified when a new blog post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS feed which should do the trick! Have a wonderful day!

  3. Really great write-up. I simply stumbled upon your current weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  4. Wow, astounding blog design! Just how long have you been blogging for? You make weblog look easy. The entire look of your websites is good, as well as this article!

  5. Thank you so much for another helpful weblog. Where else could I find that kind of info written in such a wonderful way? I have a job that I am just now focusing on, and I’ve been on the look out for this kind of information.

  6. Heya very excellent web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your own web log and take the rss feeds also…I’m pleased to get so many helpful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, many thanks for sharing.

  7. This is very interesting, You’re a really skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to looking for more of your fantastic blog post. Also, I have shared your internet site in my social networks!

  8. What i don’t realize is actually how you’re not truly much more well-liked than you may be now. You’re so smart. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made me personally contemplate it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men are certainly not interested unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs remarkable.

  9. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://dominateseowithwordpress.com You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    • hm….I think that costs ariund some $100 or so,and by the way I am not a proffesional blogger.so,that doesn’t exictes me
      But,thanks for your suggestion..:)

  10. Thanks a ton for the great post. It in fact was a enjoyment account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! Anyway, how can we converse?

  11. I had been suggested this weblog by my uncle. I’m not sure whether this write-up is published by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks a lot!

  12. Hey Sai Kiran,

    this tip is useful. Thanks.

    There is a way, in which I can remove all ads. Inline / contextual / banners / … not just pop-ups!!

    In my office any kind of ads don’t show in blogs / websites!!

    Kindly do some re-search and find out .. for me .. how to do this!!

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

