Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!

Wireless Touchpad!


That looks very very good..!!
Logitech has unveiled its latest new peripheral today: the Wireless Touchpad. The Wireless TouchPad is a multi-touch computer peripheral that lets you scroll and supports gestures for different commands without any wires.
What a gadget..!!
One finger lets you move the pointer, two fingers is a scroll gesture. Three-finger swipe moves you back and forth through files like photos and a four-finger swipe moves you between applications. The touchpad communicates with your desktop/laptop using a USB dongle and 2.4GHz wireless technology.

“The Logitech Wireless Touchpad is perfect for people who want to surf the Web in a more fun and natural way,” said Rory Dooley, Logitech’s senior vice president and general manager of the Control Devices business unit. “It lets Web surfers flick through websites and effortlessly scan long pages – making browsing easier than ever.”

The Logitech Wireless Touchpad will ship in the U.S. and Europe this month for $49.99. This pricing undercuts Apple’s Bluetooth-based Magic TrackPad by $20.

Comments on: "Wireless Touchpad!" (14)

  1. Amazing! This can be one particular of the most useful weblogs We’ve ever come across on this topic. Actually Awesome. I’m also a pro in this subject therefore I can understand your effort.

  2. It is actually appropriate time to make some strategies for the future and it is time to be happy. I have study this article and if I could I want to recommend you few useful things or advice. Perhaps you can write next posts referring to this post. I desire to read more things about it!

  3. An fascinating discussion is price comment. I think that you should write extra on this subject, it might not be a taboo topic but typically individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  4. Hello there, just became aware of your website through Google, and discovered that it is definitely informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will likely be benefited out of your writing. Regards!

  5. Thanks a lot for sharing this with most of us you really know what you’re sharing! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my online site =). We could have a web page link exchange arrangement between us!

  6. I had been recommended this weblog by my uncle. I am not sure whether this write-up is published by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thank you!

  7. I’ve fairly recently started a web site, the information you provide on this web-site has helped me tremendously. Thanks a lot for all of your time and work.

  8. In my opinion this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad studying your content. However want to remark on few general things, The blog layout is suitable, the posts is really wonderful :-D. Decent job, cheers.

  9. I am highly impressed with your writing skills as well as with the design on your blog. Is this a paid style or did you customise it your self? Either way keep up the good quality posting, it’s rare to see a decent website similar to this one nowadays.

  10. I love what you people are up too. Such smart job and reporting! Carry on the amazing works guys I have incorporated you guys to my own blogroll. I think it’ll increase the value of my own site 🙂

  11. Whoah your blog is terrific i really like reading your posts. Continue the excellent job! You know, many people are looking around for this details, you could aid them greatly.

  12. It is really a good and beneficial piece of information. I am happy that you shared this very helpful info around. You should keep us up to date such as this. Many thanks for sharing.

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

