Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!

Palimpost…


wow..thats soo exciting
PalimPost is taking sticky notes to the cloud era. So far sticky notes could only be used for saving a very short message, as a pointer to a bigger piece of information in our memory. However nothing in our new computing environment behaves this way. Every object now has an internal memory of Giga-Bytes, and our human memory is used for more emotional, social or inspirational information. But the affordances of plain sticky-paper notes are compelling: they are writable and also sticky! So how can we take them to our new ditized world? Enter: The Cloud, allowing digital information to be stored and retrieved swiftly. However, the experience of using the sticky note is about recording a moment, a fleeting thought. This is the goal of PalimPost, to help us capture moments in time, digitize them, and store them on the cloud.
HERE COMES THE EXCITING VIDEO…DO WATCH IT ,THATS SOO COOL….

Thats soo…soo cool is’nt it……!!

Comments on: "Palimpost…" (17)

  1. Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Many thanks!

  2. I liked as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your published material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you simply wish be delivering the following. Not well unquestionably come more previously again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  3. Pleasant write-up. I was checking constantly this web site and I’m satisfied! Very valuable information specially the last part :] I care for these kinds of info much. I was looking this particular info for a long time. Thanks a lot and best of luck.

  4. It is best to take part in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this web site!

  5. Pretty part of content. I simply came across your blog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact really liked account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  6. I’m so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and never the accidental false information that’s at the other sites. Appreciate your sharing this perfect doc.

  7. Decent web page! I seriously enjoy how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m thinking how I might be notified when a new article has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  8. Hello there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my good friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this web page.

  9. Hiya there, just became aware of your website through Google, and found that it is definitely useful. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  10. Learn about a strong Australian Accent said:

    I just now at this point had to show you regarding a lot of great significant other in addition to my spouse and i enjoy most you might have talked over to assist you to raise the benefits on the world associated with folk from this subject. From the posts, We’ve no longer because of simply just some sort of eco-friendly with a pro in your community. It is actually a classic homage to your superior get the job done. Thank you.

  11. Its like you read my own mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this really is good blog page. A terrific read. I will definitely be back.

  12. I need to thank you so much for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade web log write-up from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your original writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your own write up is a good example of it.

  13. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will book mark your blog and check out again here generally. I’m quite sure I’ll study plenty of new things here! Best of luck for the next!

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

