Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!

Teletouch..


Just look the technological ideas....wow!!
TeleTouch lets you touch and control from far. See through your smartphone’s camera and control EVERYTHING you see on the screen by touching it. Now you can interact with your appliances from far, in a fun way. Here it goes. You look at a scene thru the camera of your smartphone and control what you see – home appliances (TV, alarm, music player, …), Open the door; or turn on that light. Just by touching it on screen. It’s simple. TeleTouch lets you interact with your world with touch, but now from far.
Wow….just look at the extraordinary ideas and their implemantation….

Comments on: "Teletouch.." (20)

  1. This is really interesting, You’re a really skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of the wonderful blog post. Also, I have shared your internet site in my social networks! [url=http://www.glosplonska.pl/viewtopic.php?f=109&t=2477&p=12135#p12135]Pozycjonowanie Warszawa[/url]

  2. Hiya, I’m truly glad I’ve discovered this particular info. Currently blog writers publish only about gossips and net this also is definitely frustrating. A great blog site with fascinating articles, that’s what I want. Thank you for keeping this websites, I’ll be viewing it. Do you do news letters? Can’t find it.

  3. Thanks a lot a bunch for sharing this with most of us you really know what you are sharing! Saved as a favorite. Kindly also visit my internet site =). We could have a website link change contract between us!

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in creating this webpage. I’m hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the future also. Actually your original writing skills has impressed me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your own article is a very good example of it.

  5. Hello there, I am really lucky I’ve found this unique information and facts. Nowadays blog writers publish just about gossips plus world-wide-web this also is actually unacceptable. A great webpage with fascinating content, that is what I want. Many thanks for trying to keep this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  6. A person essentially help to make honestly articles I’d state. This is actually first time I frequented your internet page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to create this unique post extraordinary. Wonderful work!

  7. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have certainly liked surfing around your blog articles. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  8. In my opinion it’s one of the most significant info for me personally. And i’m happy browsing your post. However should remark on few typical things, The blog layout is excellent, the posts is really outstanding :). Good job, take care.

  9. Heya There. I uncovered your blog using bing. This is a very well crafted post. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to see much more of your handy info. Many thanks for the write-up.

  10. Fantastic – I will absolutely pronounce, amazed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tab and related info finished up being definitely simple to do to access. I recently found what I wished for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Will probably appreciate it for people who add forums or anything, web-site template . a tones way for your client to communicate. Pleasant job.

  11. Thank you so much for another interesting webpage. Where else can I get that kind of information written in such a wonderful way? I’ve a work that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the check for this kind of information.

  12. nishitha chowdary said:

    i think by all these techniques people become more lazy 🙂
    but nice idea ………………

  13. Can a post a little more about it??

    Is this technology available @market??

    Is this still in research stages??

    • No this is not presently available in the market….but it will soon will be
      If u want to have a bit more information about how its done….check out the following url….

      Hope this is useful in one or the other way…..and by the way thanks for reading my blogs.

    • The direct aplications are not available…..but some small appications are available…for some models of cell phones

  14. well could you explain abit more about this ???

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

