Read posts on technology, gadgets, science and lot more!

Time to help.


It’s been quite a time since I started blogging.I thought of helping the people by using my blog as a medium.Now,I guess its time to help.You may also think that what has actually happened me all of a sudden..!! 😛 I was just surfing and found some really heart-tugging pics of the Africans who are literally dying and fighting for a glass of water and a very very small amount of food.
So,that’s the reason I wanted to help them,but,”in my style”.. 🙂
Here are some web sites who offer help to them just by visiting their web sites.Just spend time there by clicking and they offer help to them..!

www.thehungersite.com
And for the guys who are a bit selfish and ask for their own personal development here are some sites….

www.freerice.com

http://freeflour.com

www.answer4earth.com

Here are the sites which offer some tremendous help to the needy people….Please help them.. 🙂

www.aidtochildren.org

www.givevaccines.org

www.care2.com    This site is under development right now….but do visit it… 🙂

www.ripple.org

www.clicktogive.com

www.savethechildren.org

www.operationsmile.org

www.clickforyourcharity.org

www.helpfromhome.org

For the guys who are too busy,I have a simple solution.Please help by supporting the nature conservancy in my blog.You can find that on the right side of the screen…

Its time to change guys…be helpful,that doesn’t go in vain… 🙂

Let the words roll off your mind!

Tag Cloud

